Welcome to Sweet Tablescapes

September 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

Here we go!! My first blog …so excited to share some of my “sweet” projects, ideas and experiences.

Just back from France where I caught up with my family and adorable nieces and nephews and where I also indulged in my favorite foods and treats!! This year, after launching “SWEETTABLESCAPES“, my focus was all the more on food and goodies; I was looking for inspiration, ideas and recipes in every corner….
As you can imagine, I found it all and some.
But first, I stopped in London on the way. Who said our friends in Britain don’t know about good food? Look at these pictures taken in the Temple of Sweets : Fortnum and Mason.
Colors, enticing packaging and of course delicious looking cakes and cookies!
Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Welcome to Sweet Tablescapes at Sweet Tablescapes.

meta

